Atwell College

Important Dates 2020

Tuesday 28 January - School Office Opens

Monday 3 February  - Students Resume

Term Dates 2020

Term 1 - Monday  3 February 2020 to Thursday 9 April 2020

Term 2 - Wednesday 29 April 2020 to Friday 3 July 2020

Term 3 - Tuesday 21 July 2020 to Friday 25 September 2020

Term 4 - Monday 12 October 2020 to Thursday 17 December 2020

School Development Days

Students do not attend on these days.

Tuesday 28 April 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Friday 27 November 2020